Alumni

Here is a list of past volunteers, thesis students, and employees of the SNE Lab. Feel free to contact them if you have any questions about their experience.

Megan Phillips, will complete BA and BED at Nipissing University, 2019 (previous Honours Thesis Student)
mcphillips453@community.nipissingu.ca

Charlottte Miller, will complete BA and BED at Nipissing University, 2019 (previous Honours Thesis Student)
camiller822@community.nipissingu.ca

Kendra Maracle, Complete Bsc at Nipissing University, 2018 (previous Honours Thesis Student)
kmmaracle798@community.nipissingu.ca

Nicole Marley, Completed Bsc at Nipissing University, 2018 (previous Honours Thesis Student)
ncmarley985@community.nipissingu.ca

Kimberly Gilbert, Completed BA at Nipissing University, 2017 (previous Honours Thesis Student)
kgilbert825@community.nipissingu.ca

Emily Jeanneault, Completed BA at Nipissing University, 2017 (previous Honours Thesis Student)
ejeanneault979@community.nipissingu.ca

Jessica Ibey, Completed BA at Nipissing University, 2017 (previous Honours Thesis Student)
jlibey582@community.nipissingu.ca

Brian M. Bird, Completed MA at Laurentian University, 2016 (previous Masters Thesis Student)
–Currently a PhD student in Clinical Psychology at Simon Fraser University
brian.bird33@gmail.com 

Nathan Olmstead, Completed BA at Nipissing University, 2016 (previous Honours Thesis Student)
–Currently MA student in Political Science and Government at Brock University
nathanolmstead@live.ca

Erika Ruddick, Completed BA at Nipissing University, 2016 (previous Honours Thesis Student)
elruddick478

Rachel Norman, Completed BA at Nipissing University, (previous Research Assistant in SNE, 2013-2015)
–Lab Instructor for Intro Psychology, Nipissing University
racheln@nipissingu.ca

Zach Root, Research Assistant in SNE, 2015-2016
–Graduate Student, Kinesiology, Brock University
zlroot885@community.nipissingu.ca

Ben Moreau, NOHFC Intern/Lab Manger in SNE, 2014-2015
–Medical Student, Northern Ontario School of Medicine
benmoreau08@gmail.com

Amy Hatcher, Research Assistant in SNE, 2014-2015
–Graduate Student, Western University
akhatcher536@community.nipissingu.ca

Valeska Cid Jobré, Visiting scholar in SNE, 2015
–Graduate Student, University of Chile

Amber Videto, Completed BA at Nipissing University, 2016
alvideto823@community.nipissingu.ca

Taylor-Rae Cote, Completed BA at Nipissing University, 2016
tcote526@community.nipissingu.ca

Meghan McLaren, Completed BA at Nipissing University, 2016
mbmclaren928@community.nipissingu.ca

Brandy Labine, Completed BA at Nipissing University, 2015
brandyrenelabine@gmail.com

Keith Welker, Completed Ph.D. at Wayne State University, 2014
–Assistant Professor, University of Massachusetts Boston

Stefan Goetz, MA student at Wayne State University, 2012-2013
–PhD student at Wayne State University

Lingfei Tang, MA student at Wayne State University, 2012-2013
–PhD student at Wayne State University

Eric Fuller, Completed Ph.D. Wayne State University, 2015
–Lecturer, University of Michigan, Dearborn